• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
46°
Sunday November 23, 2014
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.
Local Business Search
Stock Summary
Dow17810.0691.06
Nasdaq4712.9711.1
S&P 5002063.5010.75
AEP57.420.19
Comcast54.08-0.3
GE26.990.14
ITT Exelis18.040.04
LNC57.691
Navistar36.250.84
Raytheon105.781.53
SDI22.970.35
Verizon50.210.02

Contact Us



  Thank you for visiting www.news-sentinel.com. Please complete the following form and we will forward your question or comment to the appropriate person at news-sentinel.com.

If you cannot find the exact category for your comment, please use the category that appears closest and use the comments field to provide specific details for your issue.

IMPORTANT! Please note: We do not accept newspaper subscription questions or cancellations on this form.
  • Click here for The News-Sentinel subscription issues.

  • For us to better serve you, please select a comment or option from the first field, and then a subtopic from fields two and three.
    All three fields must have a selected subject.

         * Required field(s)
* 1:
* 2:
* 3:
 * Give us detailed information so we may help you better
 
 
* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Address:
* City:
* State: * Zip:  
Phone:
* Email:
  * Yes, I am 13 years of age or older. The Children's Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA) requires us to ask you the following question about your age.
 



Other contact information for The News-Sentinel:

President/CEO of Fort Wayne Newspapers and publisher of The News-Sentinel:
Michael J. Christman
Phone: 461-8324
Email: mchristman@fortwayne.com

Report a news error:
Executive secretary Natalia Bethea
Phone: 260-461-8439
Email: nbethea@news-sentinel.com

Offer a news tip:
Metro department
Phone: 260-461-8354
Email: metro@news-sentinel.com

Submit a photo:
Email: photo@news-sentinel.com

Write a letter to the editor:
The Evening Forum, PO Box 102, Fort Wayne IN 46801
Fax: 260-461-8817
Email: letters@news-sentinel.com

Advertise on news-sentinel.com:
Rob Hennessey, Retail Advertising Manager/Online Advertising Manager
Phone: 260-461-8587
Email: rhennessey@fortwayne.com

Place a classified ad:
Phone: 260-461-8500
Place a retail ad:
Phone: 260-461-8243
Place a legal/public notice:
Phone: 260-461-8246
Email: fwnlegals@fortwayne.com

Send engagement, wedding and anniversary notices:
Phone: 260-461-8682
Email: celebrations@fortwayne.com or submit online

Send an obituary:
Phone: 461-8682
Fax: 260-461-8675
Email: obits@fortwayne.com

Get home delivery: Phone: 260-461-8519 or 1-800-324-0505

News-Sentinel management/department heads:
Editor: Kerry Hubartt
Phone: 461-8239
Email: khubartt@news-sentinel.com

Metro/Business/Features editor: Lisa Esquivel Long
Phone: 260-461-8244
Email: lesquivel@news-sentinel.com

Sports editor: Tom Davis
Phone: 260-461-8240
Email: tdavis@news-sentinel.com

Editorial page editor: Leo Morris
Phone: 260-461-8298
Email: lmorris@news-sentinel.com

Multimedia editor: Laura Weston-Elchert
Phone: 260-461-8468
Email: lweston@news-sentinel.com

Production Director: Brad Saleik
Phone: 260-461-8449
Email: bsaleik@news-sentinel.com

Quantcast